Project Description

IQ Mobile App

www.iq-mobile.at

Showcases & company information

The app offers numerous services and scores with a user-friendly operation. Four sections – IQ mobile, social media & feeds, references and live cases – provide an overview of IQ Mobile services

The first category initially contains further information on IQ mobile, the business areas, services and competences. In addition, the user can sign up for the newsletter or contact employees via the click2mail or click2-call function. Also information on job and career opportunities are listed here.

The second section provides quick access to the blog as well as to all social media channels and feeds such as Facebook and Twitter. Like and share, such as blog posts, is desired and possible by clicking on the respective button.

In the third category, there are numerous references and show cases, the applications around beacons, app management, push notifications, ticketing or couponing. Mobile strategies at a glance!

Another feature are Live Cases, which make the app even more versatile: classic or location triggered push messages can be placed within an IQ mobile office. Upon entering the office, beacon technology is followed by further up-to-date information – provided the user has activated the settings. The function “My IQ Wallet” offers the possibility to play tickets or vouchers via the app and use them on the go. Push notifications also display information on wearables such as an Apple or Android Watch. A QR Reader is also integrated here.

  • iOS (iPhone) und Android App

  • SmartWatch App (AppleWatch, WearOS)

  • Location Framework (iBeacons, Eddystone, Nearspeak)

Project Description

IQ Mobile App

Divider Grafik
IQ Mobile App
www.iq-mobile.at

Showcases & Firmeninfos

Divider Grafik

Die App bietet zahlreiche Services und punktet mit einer benutzerfreundlichen Bedienung. Vier Bereiche – IQ mobile, Social Media & Feeds, Referenzen und Live Cases – schaffen einen Überblick über die Services von IQ Mobile

Hinter der ersten Kategorie verbergen sich zunächst weiterführende Informationen zu IQ mobile, den Geschäftsfeldern, Leistungen und Kompetenzen. Zudem kann sich der User für den Newsletter anmelden oder per click2mail- oder click2-call-Funktion mit Mitarbeitern in Kontakt treten. Auch Informationen zu Job- und Karrieremöglichkeiten sind hier gelistet.

Der zweite Bereich bietet einen schnellen Zugriff auf den Blog sowie auf sämtliche Social Media Kanäle und Feeds wie Facebook und Twitter. Liken und Sharen, etwa von Blog-Beiträgen, ist erwünscht und per Click auf den jeweiligen Button möglich.

In der dritten Rubrik gibt es zahlreiche Referenzen und Show Cases, die Anwendungen rund um Beacons, App Management, Push Notifications, Ticketing oder Couponing nachvollziehen lassen. Mobile Strategien auf einen Blick!

Ein weiteres Feature sind Live Cases, welche die App noch vielseitiger machen: so werden klassische oder via Geofence angestoßene Push-Nachrichten im Umkreis eines IQ mobile-Office abgesetzt. Beim Betreten des Offices folgen via Beacon-Technologie weitere aktuelle Informationen – vorausgesetzt der User hat die Einstellungen aktiviert. Die Funktion “My IQ Wallet” bietet die Möglichkeit, Tickets oder Gutscheine über die App auszuspielen und mobil zu nutzen. Mittels Push Notifications werden auch Informationen auf Wearables wie einer Apple oder Android Watch angezeigt. Ein QR Reader ist hier ebenfalls integriert.

  • iOS (iPhone) und Android App

  • SmartWatch App (AppleWatch, WearOS)

  • Location Framework (iBeacons, Eddystone, Nearspeak)